Cuyahoga County Ohio

We’re expanding our directory to include information about Cuyahoga County Ohio.

If you have a Cuyahoga County Ohio website, please contact us at info@ohiocities.com and mention Cuyahoga County tourism in your email.

We’d like to showcase Cuyahoga County area attractions, businesses and more.

Visit Positively Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau.

See a list of Ohio counties with government info. Here are city and village info:

City or Village County ZIP Code Ohio Phone Web site
Bay Village Cuyahoga County 44140-    Ohio (440) 871-2200 www.cityofbayvillage.com
Beachwood Cuyahoga County 44122-    Ohio (216) 464-1070 www.beachwoodohio.com
Bedford Cuyahoga County 44146-    Ohio (440) 232-1600 www.bedfordoh.gov
Bedford Heights Cuyahoga County 44146-    Ohio (440) 786-3200 www.bedfordheights.gov
Bentleyville Cuyahoga County 44022-    Ohio (440) 247-5055  
Berea Cuyahoga County 44017-    Ohio (440) 826-5800 www.bereaohio.com
Bratenahl Cuyahoga County 44108-    Ohio (216) 681-4266 bratenahl.org
Brecksville Cuyahoga County 44141-    Ohio (440) 526-4351  
Broadview Heights Cuyahoga County 44147-    Ohio (440) 526-4357 www.broadview-heights.org
Brook Park Cuyahoga County 44142-    Ohio (216) 433-1300 cityofbrookpark.com
Brooklyn Cuyahoga County 44144-    Ohio (216) 351-2133 www.brooklynohio.gov
Brooklyn Heights Cuyahoga County 44131-    Ohio (216) 749-4300 www.brooklynhts.org
Chagrin Falls Cuyahoga County 44022-    Ohio (440) 247-5050  
Cleveland Cuyahoga County 44114-    Ohio (216) 664-3990  
Cleveland Heights Cuyahoga County 44118-    Ohio (216) 291-4444 clevelandheights.com
Cuyahoga County Heights Cuyahoga County 44125-    Ohio (216) 641-7020  
East Cleveland Cuyahoga County 44112-    Ohio (216) 681-2208 eastcleveland.org
Euclid Cuyahoga County 44123-    Ohio (216) 289-2700 www.cityofeuclid.com
Fairview Park Cuyahoga County 44126-    Ohio (440) 333-2200 www.fairviewpark.org
Garfield Heights Cuyahoga County 44125-    Ohio (216) 475-4388  
Gates Mills Cuyahoga County 44040-    Ohio (440) 423-4405 gatesmillsvillage.com
Glenwillow Cuyahoga County 44139-    Ohio (440) 232-8788 www.glenwillow.oh.gov
Highland Heights Cuyahoga County 44143-    Ohio (440) 461-2440 www.highlandhts.com
Highland Hills Cuyahoga County 44122-    Ohio (216) 283-3000  
Hunting Valley Cuyahoga County 44022-    Ohio (440) 247-6106 huntingvalley.net
Independence Cuyahoga County 44131-    Ohio (216) 524-4131 www.independenceohio.org
Lakewood Cuyahoga County 44107-    Ohio (216) 521-7580 www.ci.lakewood.oh.us
Linndale Cuyahoga County 44135-    Ohio (216) 251-6000  
Lyndhurst Cuyahoga County 44124-    Ohio (440) 442-5777 www.lyndhurst-oh.com
Maple Heights Cuyahoga County 44137-    Ohio (216) 587-9011  
Mayfield Cuyahoga County 44143-    Ohio (440) 461-2210 mayfieldvillage.com
Mayfield Heights Cuyahoga County 44124-    Ohio (440) 442-2626 www.mayfieldheights.org
Middleburg Heights Cuyahoga County 44130-    Ohio (440) 234-8811 www.middleburgheights.com
Moreland Hills Cuyahoga County 44022-    Ohio (440) 248-1188  
Newburgh Heights Cuyahoga County 44105-    Ohio (216) 641-4650  
North Olmsted Cuyahoga County 44070-    Ohio (440) 777-8000 www.north-olmsted.com
North Randall Cuyahoga County 44128-    Ohio (216) 662-0430 www.northrandall.com
North Royalton Cuyahoga County 44133-    Ohio (440) 237-5686 www.northroyalton.org
Oakwood Cuyahoga County 44146-    Ohio (440) 232-9988 www.oakwoodvillageoh.com
Oakwood Cuyahoga County 44146-    Ohio (440) 232-9988  
Oakwood Cuyahoga County 44146-    Ohio (440) 232-9988 www.oakwoodvillageoh.com
Oakwood Cuyahoga County 44146-    Ohio (440) 232-9988  
Olmsted Falls Cuyahoga County 44138-    Ohio (440) 235-5550 www.olmstedfalls.org
Orange Village Cuyahoga County 44022-    Ohio (440) 498-4400 www.orangevillage.com
Parma Cuyahoga County 44129-    Ohio (440) 885-8000 www.cityofparma-oh.gov
Parma Heights Cuyahoga County 44130-    Ohio (440) 884-9600 www.parmaheightsoh.gov
Pepper Pike Cuyahoga County 44124-    Ohio (216) 831-8500 www.pepperpike.org
Richmond Heights Cuyahoga County 44143-    Ohio (216) 486-2474 richmondheightsohio.org
Rocky River Cuyahoga County 44116-    Ohio (440) 331-0600  
Seven Hills Cuyahoga County 44131-    Ohio (216) 524-4421 www.sevenhillsohio.org
Shaker Heights Cuyahoga County 44120-    Ohio (216) 491-1400 www.shakeronline.com
Solon Cuyahoga County 44139-    Ohio (440) 248-1155 solonohio.org
South Euclid Cuyahoga County 44121-    Ohio (216) 381-0400 www.cityofsoutheuclid.com
Strongsville Cuyahoga County 44149-    Ohio (440) 580-3150 www.strongsville.org
University Heights Cuyahoga County 44118-    Ohio (216) 932-7800 www.universityheights.com
Valley View Cuyahoga County 44125-    Ohio (216) 524-6511 www.valleyview.net
Walton Hills Cuyahoga County 44146-    Ohio (440) 232-7800 www.waltonhillsoh.org
Warrensville Heights Cuyahoga County 44128-    Ohio (216) 587-6500  
Westlake Cuyahoga County 44145-    Ohio (440) 871-3300 www.cityofwestlake.org
Woodmere Village Cuyahoga County 44122-    Ohio (216) 831-9511 www.woodmerevillage.com